Week 50: What a RWC Year!

It’s my 50th article, yay! It’s my 46th article rather. I missed 4 deadlines, missed 3 because I had exams to read for and the last one was simply due to nonchalance.

Overall, I want to thank God for a year well spent, His benevolence and creativity working through me. In 2021, I thought it impossible that I would be able to meet the 50 mark set by the collective. I decided to go ahead regardless. After all, it’s an avenue to grow my writing skill and present myself groomed and confident before the world. God did it. I have 46 solid articles in my entirely that entirely gives glory to God.  I’m so excited. Thank you, Jesus.

This must be another reason why I am sure I had a very fulfilling 2022. I feel so fruitful and I am certainly sure I made God proud this year too.

On this note, I say Thank you Jesus, again. What a writing year. Cheers to a greater 2023!🥂

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.