Week 47: My Thanksgiving Challenge 3

In March, I started a challenge all of a sudden on my Whatsapp Status. I had plans to continue with it till the year runs out too, and perhaps write for 365 days so I could post daily on my Instagram story in 2023. That way, I and anyone viewing will always have a reason to be conscious about thanking God and would also see many many reasons to thank God. I cannot entirely say I gave up on it just like that. I however want to create a thread of it and form a post with some of it here.

This is a continuation from last week and two weeks ago.

•Thankful for sound health.

•Thankful for God’s excellence showing itself in my academics.

•Thankful for my general wellbeing and that I can mix with people.

•Thankful for the gift of companionship and fruitfulness in all things too.

•Thankful for the gift of abundance and prosperity that we can access by His covenant.

•Thankful because God never changes.

•Thankful for the grace of intimacy to know God more.

•Thankful because God rewards diligence in seeking Him.

•Thankful because intimacy with God also comes with result.

•Thankful for the grace to express newer and greater dimensions of God’s glory both inwardly and outwardly as I stay in Him.

•Thankful for everything good and beautiful in my sight that God has blessed me with.

•Thankful for the features I’ve been blessed with and every distinct thing that makes me stand out from the rest of the world.

•Thankful for the provision of healing and God’s mercy.

•Thankful because the sorrows of this world is not permanent for a believer.

•Thankful for the gift of eternal life.

•Thankful for the just nature of God.

•Thankful because God is good.

•Thankful because God is everything good I can think of and more.

•Thankful because God is the master of time, He knows just when to make a heavy/significant mark in my life and is doing everything to bring that into fruition.

•Thankful for the parents God has blessed me with; that these people are my constant means of not living a life of laboring for everything I want .

•Thankful because God’s intention and plans for me are of good only.

•Thankful because my life is specifically blessed, I will experience and enjoy the glory of God in all His mightiness.

•Thankful because I know and have the truth to enjoying the true riches of Gid’s kingdom.

•Thankful because I know I will and i am beginning towalk in the true riches of the the kingdom.

•Thankful because my life is going to be an example to other believers that there is something called the true riches of God’s kingdom.

•Thankful because the end time church is blessed.

•Thankful because God’s agenda for the end time church is not only big, but that in reality, His kingdom is here to stay and we will all see it.

•Thankful for the grace to love God back, as much as He loves me.

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.