Week 27: The conflicting soul of a Christian man that desires.

Type: Blog Post (Spoken Words)

She is here again, her!

How would I not know that it was her that just stepped into the hall?

She had something about her that always radiated.

Maybe not something, maybe everything about her.

Why does she look so good?

Why do I always get wowed by her presence and beauty?

Why should anyone be this perfect?

Her face is the exact replica of what I imagine Heaven to be, shiny and bloomy.

She glows too.

Her eyes are the most beautiful I’ve seen.

I would say damn but it doesn’t fit me.

I want to gaze at her all day but I dare not,

She would think I am mad.

I would like to dissect every part of all that God has blessed her with right now, in my mind, and amid these people, in the middle of what I am doing.

I’m glad that our thoughts are not in the open, I would not want these people to know I’m not fully with them.

I don’t think I even mind if they see through my mind.

She is a goddess.

I’m sure everyone here sees it too.

She is unbelievably so beautiful.

Her lips, her teeth, never seen something so inviting and charming before.

Her bosom is what you will call full, rounded, and perfect!

Her complexion is just in a very moderate shade, exposing her beauty to me.

Her height is perfect for me too.

Then her curves, I did not use to get why this was always hyped but I get it now, she is very much attractive.

It was the way her hips moved and danced swiftly when she walked into the hall… Man, I’m in awe, Goddd!

Good lord, you blessed this lady with so much, I can’t even concentrate.

Oh no!

Haaaa… I repent, I repent.

I must have gone too far with my thoughts.

I’m sorry, Lord.

I acknowledge that you graced her with your magnificent beauty.

I pray that I am able to curtail and direct my heart to think righteously too.

I’m sure with you, I can.

You made her well, I must confess again.

If it be in your will, make our paths cross and work things out between us, and if not, may only your will be done.

Again truthfully, she is really charming.

If man would not discipline himself, his soul would wander and be misplaced for this one. It’s no wonder lust is an enemy of growth. So help me God.

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.