Week 33: I think I’m tired.

My 33rd article(32nd actually), Good Lord!

What do I write again? Where do I start?

This thing called writers block… Lol.

While I get that I have the spirit of God inside of me and that I run on God’s endless creativity. I guess this is also one of the things that make me realise my short comings and that I am nothing without God. I could never compare myself in all my intelligence to God’s wisdom or creativity. I don’t even have the right to because it came from Him. It makes me also wonder How foolish lucifer must have been to think he could stand against God, His creator, How really foolish!

I just want to say, God is mighty and I get really stunned by His creativity.

Can you imagine that He actually single handedly made all the billions of people in the world with all the facial variations, purpose and all?  Not a single human can beat that much diversity in creativity. I adore God and I stan Him. I am contented knowing this is the God I serve too. I am certain I can run this writing battle till the every end with this kind of God. The creator and owner of everything including my thoughts (and every unmentioned thoughts) and ideas in the world lives inside of me. I am God personified.

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.