Week 32: My Confession(Positive Declarations).

I decree and I declare;

My life will be just as God wants it.

I will live to fulfill destiny.

I will live everyday walking in the fullness of God.

I will strictly hold His hands for the rest of my life while I watch Him direct my steps.

I will cowardly follow Him at the back and follow His leading because He is the wise king, if that’s how it is done.

My life will reflect God’s glory.

People will see me and recognise Jesus.

My life will bring people to Christ.

I will radiate God’s joy and mercy everyday.

I will be a beauty to behold.

All that constitutes an advantage in my life will be used for God’s glory.

People will literally see me everyday and draw close to God.

My life will not be anything but His.

It is a must for me.

So be it, Amen.

-Words to my spirit.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.